Board of Governors

Sh. Abhay Kumar: Principal Secretary, Cooperatives
 Vice Chairman
Sh. Niraj K. Pawan: Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Rajasthan
Sh Gyana Ram:
MD, Rajasthan State Co-operative Marketing Federation Ltd.
Sh.Inder Sign(Charge): MD, Rajasthan State Co-operative Bank Ltd.
Sh. Rajeev Lochan: MD, Rajasthan State Land Development Bank Ltd.

Smt. R.K. Sharma

MD, Raj. State Co-operative Housing Federation. Ltd.

Sh. Brijendra Rajoriya:

Director, Rajasthan Institute of Cooperative Education & Management.
Copyright © RICEM. All rights reserved.

Visitors Must See Places In Paris